Carnival in the Caribbean 2011!

I love Carnival! Antigua Carnival is the Business!!!


I didn’t play in the mas troupes this year though. The photo of me above was taken in 2009. Due to my plans to travel around the world next month, certain sacrifices had to be made, and Carnival with the costs of costumes ranging from USD$350 upwards.. was one of them. However, I watched the Carnival Street Parade yesterday, and I have photos to share! See below!

 

 

 

Posted on August 7, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. wooow a great carnival.

Leave a Reply

